Pennsylvania Channel Letter Installers

Eastern Pennsylvania

Yesco Allentown - 484-221-9321 - Allentown, PA 18109 - www.yesco.com/allentown

Bartush Signs - 570-366-2311 - Orwigsburg, PA 17961 - www.bartush.com

Pro Sign Company - 610-518-5881 - Downington, PA 19335 - www.prosign.net

Bright Sign and Maintenance Company Inc. - 610-372-0916 - Leesport, PA 19533 - www.brightsigninc.com

Inter-State Signs - 215-784-7099 - Roslyn, PA 19001 - interstatesigns@aol.com

ASC Sign Company - 215-738-6145 - Jamison, PA 18929 - www.ascsignco.com

Treasure Sign - 215-659-7446 - Willow Grove, PA 19090 - www.treasuresign.com

Sign Medix - 717-396-9749 - Lancaster, PA 17603 - www.signmedix.com

Grid Sign Systems - 610-458-7510 - Chester Springs, PA 19425 - www.gridsignsystems.com

Horvath Sign Contracting - 267-483-5942 - Warrington, PA 18976 - www.horvathsign.com

B&B Signs - 570-829-2023 - Plains, PA  18705 - hd76bc@verizon.net

Future Signs & Graphics - 610-631-0636 - Norristown, PA 19403 - www.futuresignsusa.com

Quality Sign Co. - 267-847-4735 - Jenkintown, PA 19046 - qualitysi22@gmail.com

Aztec Signs and Graphics - 215-335-3530 - Philadelphia, PA 19135 - johnaztec@comcast.net

S&P Electric and Signs - 570-992-3024 - Saylorsburg, PA 18353 - spenergyservices@gmail.com

D & L Signs - 610-395-0867 - Emmaus, PA 18049 - dnnsmit46@aol.com

Custom Finishers - 215-269-7500 - Levittown, PA 19057 - www.cfsigns.com

Advanta Signs - 215-932-0042 - Levittown, PA 19055 - www.advantasign.com

 

Central Pennsylvania

Sekula Sign - 814-371-4650 - DuBois, PA 15801 - www.sekulasigns.com

DeForest Signs and Lighting Company - 717-564-6102 - Harrisburg, PA 17104 - gshughart.deforestsigns@comcast.net

Ace Signs and Graphic Designs - 717-545-5557 - Harrisburg, PA 17112 - acesigns@verizon.net

Stop n Go Signs - 570-574-3939 - Selinsgrove, PA 17870 - www.stopngosigns.com

 

Western Pennsylvania

Minnick Signs - 724-493-0900 - Greensburg, PA 15601 - minnicksigns@aol.com

Weyand Sign & Lighting - 1-866-493-9263 - Somerset, PA  15501 - www.weyandsignandlighting.com

Griffith Technical Service - 724-457-0146 - Crescent, PA 15046 - griffer73@comcast.net

Shamrock Sign Fabrication and Maintenance - 412-279-2800 - Carnegie, PA 15106 - www.shamrocksigns.net

Please note: This listing is not an endorsement, and DSW does not guarantee the work of these companies.

Please conduct your own due diligence when selecting an installer for channel letters.