California Channel Letter Installers

Northern California

American Sign Installation - 925-454-3306 - Livermore, CA 94550 - www.americansigninstall.com

Golden Gate Sign Company - 510-336-3838 - Oakland, CA 94621 - www.goldengatesign.com

McHale Sign Company - 530-223-2030 - Redding, CA 96002 - www.mchalesign.com

Sign A Rama - 707-643-4742 - Vallejo, CA 94590

Pacific Neon Company - 916-927-0527 - Sacramento, CA 95815 - www.pacificneon.com

Delta Signs - 209-948-1713 - Stockton, CA 95205 - www.deltasignsca.com

Sign * A * Rama - 530-224-9655 - Redding, CA 96002 - redding@signarama.com

Real Signs and Lighting - 415-898-2842 - Petaluma, CA 95401 - ali@realsignsandlighting.com

Gary's Signs and Screen Printing - 209-369-8592 - Lodi, CA 95240 - garysign@pacbell.net

Rago Neon - 510-537-1903 - Hayward, CA 94541 - www.ragoneon.com

Signs of All Kinds - 707-829-3088 - Sebastopol, CA 95472 - chuckdrayer@iglide.net

Solano Signs - 707-427-0400 - Fairfield, CA 94534 - www.solanosigns.com

The Sign Contractor - 916-934-1006 - Folsom, CA 95630 - thesigncontractor@wavecable.com

CJ Signs Inc. - 707-552-8471 - Vallejo, CA 94591 - cjsigns707@gmail.com

West Coast Sign - 925-689-0737 - Concord, CA 94520 - westcoastsign@gmail.com

Hubbard Sign Company  - 530-630-0222 - Sacramento, CA 95623 - www.hubbardsign.com

All California Signs - 408-689-2607 - San Jose, CA 95101 - www.acsign.com

Fastsigns - 650-368-7446 - Redwood City, CA 94061 - paulmaynes@gmail.com

Integrated Sign Installations - 510-342-1500 - Union City, CA 94587- www.isinstallations.com

River City Signs - 916-396-0096 - Roseville, CA 95678 - rcssacramento@gmail.com

Singh Signs - 408-252-5065 - Cupertino, CA  95014 - www.singhsigns.com

 

Central California

Merced Neon - 209-383-7711 - Merced, CA 95341 - egsandco@sbcglobal.net

Apex Signs and Graphics - 831-757-7377 - Salinas, CA 93901 - www.apexsigns.net

Gleason Signs - 559-625-4092 - Visalia, CA 93291

Fresno Neon Sign Company - 559-292-2944 - Fresno, CA 93727 - www.fresnoneon.com

Victory Signs - 661-325-2001 - Bakersfield, CA 93309 - victorysigns@yahoo.com

A-1 Electric Inc. - 559-734-2748 - Visalia, CA 93291 - www.a-1electricinc.com

 

Southern California

Machan Sign - 562-494-8676 - Long Beach, CA 90804 - www.machansign.com

The Outdoor Media Group - 888-589-9888 - Mission Viejo, CA 92691 - www.theoutdoormediagroup.com

Vision Signs - 951-304-2470 - Wildomar, CA 92595 - gcox717@gmail.com

Calcraft Corporation - 909-879-2900 - Rialto, CA 92376 - www.calcraft.com

Matthews Signs Inc. - 760-745-3255 - Escondido, CA 92025 - www.matthewssignsinc.com

Bode's Sign Services - 714-283-0639 - Anaheim, CA 92809 - zbode@msn.com

West Coast Signs - 619-203-1757 - San Diego, CA 92119 - www.westcoastsigns.co

Image Systems Signs and Graphics - 323-931-6630 - Los Angeles, CA 90005 - www.imagesystemsusa.com

Custom Media - 760-739-8753 - Escondido, CA  92026 - cmmsign@cox.net

TNT Electric Signs Inc. - 562-244-7546 - Long Beach, CA 90715 - tntneonneil@aol.com

Outdoor Sign Systems - 714-685-1442 - Yorba Linda, CA 92887 - www.outdoorsignsystems.com

Sign Factory Inc. - 760-455-7589 - Calexico, CA  92231 - mrgerardo@canonbaja.com

All Star Signs - 760-746-6555 - Escondido, CA 92029 - www.allstarsignsinc.com

Western Sign and Awning - 760-736-6070 - San Marcos, CA 92078 - www.westrnsign.com

Signum Lux Corp. - 909-215-2449 - Ontario, CA 91761 - www.signumlux.com

NRBS Industries - 310-632-5770 - Riverside, CA 92507 - norbieawn@aol.com

Signarama - 909-975-4400 - Ontario, CA 91761 - www.signarama.com/ca-ontario

Resource 4 Signs - Chatsworth, CA 91311 - www.resource4signs.com

Letters & Logos Sign Company - 949-583-9355 - Lake Forest, CA 92630 - ggoble1@aol.com 

Stanford Sign & Awning - 619-423-6200 - Chula Vista, CA 91911- www.stansign.com

Orange County Signs and Lighting - 714-679-3338 - Orange, CA  92868 - jayson.ocsigns@gmail.com

Alcon Signs - 903-823-8949 - Ontario, CA 91762 - p.signs1hotmail.com

Sunset Signs - 714-630-6001 - Anaheim, CA 92806 - www.sunsetsignsoc.com

Signarama - 714-228-1888 - Anaheim, CA 92807 - www.signaramausa.com

Clear Sign & Design - 760-736-8111 - San Marcos, CA 92078 - www.clearsigns.com

Sign and Services Co. Inc. - 714-761-8200 - Stanton, CA 90680 - www.signsandservicesco.com

CNP Signs and Graphics - 619-283-2191 - San Diego, CA 92120 - www.cnpsigns.com

Quiel Bros. Sign Company - 909-885-4476 - San Bernardino, CA 92410 - www.quielsigns.com

Mall Signs and Service - 805-522-7000 - North Hollywood, CA 91607 - mallsgnsvc@aol.com

Please note: This listing is not an endorsement, and DSW does not guarantee the work of these companies.

Please conduct your own due diligence when selecting an installer for channel letters.